Outside Body	Seats ¹	Nominees
Abbots Langley Community Centre	1	David Major
Management Committee		-
Chilterns Conservation Board	1	Louise Price
Denham Aerodrome Consultative	1	Raj Khiroya
Committee		
East of England Local Government	1	Stephen Giles-Medhurst
Association		
Hertfordshire Armed Forces	1	Sarah Nelmes
Covenant		
Hertfordshire Building Preservation	2	Elinor Gazzard
Trust	(1 sub)	Jon Tankard (substitute)
Hertfordshire Police and Crime	2	Andrew Scarth
Scrutiny Committee	(1 sub)	Tony Humphreys (substitute)
Herts Climate Change and	2	Jon Tankard
Sustainability Partnership		Chris Mitchell
Herts County Council Health Scrutiny	2	Tony Humphreys
Committee	(1 sub)	Chris Lloyd (substitute)
Herts Growth Board	2	Stephen Giles-Medhurst
	(1 sub)	Sarah Nelmes (substitute)
Herts Waste Partnership	2	Sarah Nelmes
	(1 sub)	S Giles-Medhurst (substitute)
Local Government Assembly	2	Stephen Giles-Medhurst
	(1 sub)	Sarah Nelmes (substitute)
Moor Park Mansion Heritage	3 ²	Andrew Scarth
Foundation Trust		Stephen King
		Reena Ranger
		Narinder Sian
New Agreement Traffic Management	2	Sarah Nelmes
Act 2004 Adjudication Joint	(1 sub)	S Giles-Medhurst (substitute)
Committee		
South Oxhey Community Board	3	Rue Grewal
		Joan King
		Andrew Scarth
South West Herts Strategic Planning	2	Stephen Giles-Medhurst
Members Group	(1 sub)	Louise Price (substitute)
Three Rivers Museum Trust	1	Keith Martin
Watford and Three Rivers Trust	1 ³	Keith Martin (observer)
		Narinder Sian (observer)

_

¹ Includes substitute seats

² Council will note that four members are proposed for three seats. Officers are in discussion with the Trust on this matter. If fewer than four appointees are permitted by the Trust, the appointments shall be taken in the priority order as set out above.

³ Council will note that two observer nominees are proposed for a single seat. Officers are in discussion with the Trust on this matter. If only one observer is permitted by the Trust, then the appointee shall be Keith Martin.

Other Body	Seats	Nominees	
Community Safety Board (Police and	1	Andrew Scarth	
Crime Commissioner Board)			
Environmental Forum	N/A	Jon Tankard (Chair)	
		Chris Lloyd (Vice Chair)	
		Raj Khiroya	
		Stephen King	
		Louise Price	
		Kevin Raeburn	
		Cheryl Stungo	
Seniors' Forum	1	Keith Martin	
Three Rivers Community Safety	1	Andrew Scarth	
Partnership Board			
Three Rivers Local Strategic	3	Stephen Giles-Medhurst	
Partnership	(1 sub)	Andrew Scarth	
		Sarah Nelmes (substitute)	
Youth Council	N/A ⁴	Ciaran Reed (Conservative)	
		Narinder Sian (Green)	
		VACANCY (Labour)	
		Jonathon Solomons (Lib Dem)	
Appointments Committee			
Appeals Committee			
Investigatory and Disciplinary			
Committee	Appointments made ad hoc		
Internal Complaints Panel			
Staff Employer Forum			
Standards Regime			

⁴ One member per political group represented on the Council. At the time of this report, there are four political groups on the Council: Conservative, Green, Labour, and Liberal Democrat.